945 Cromwell Ave. Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: (860) 436-4366

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

This used to be a fabulous thai restaurant but it isn't as good as it once was when it first opened. I am especially disappointed in the service. Th

Helene 

This used to be a fabulous thai restaurant but it isn't as good as it once was when it first opened. I am especially disappointed in the service. The last few times none of the staff came over to our table to see if we needed anything or if everything was okay. I really wanted another glass of wine and some hot sauce however my meal was three quarters finished before they asked. They weren't very busy so I don't know why. Too bad I use to go there often and tell others about it but I'm pretty done.

Oct 06, 2017

The service and food were outstanding! We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit .....and we will be back soon. I highly recommend Puket Cafe.

Alex 

The service and food were outstanding! We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit .....and we will be back soon. I highly recommend Puket Cafe.

Apr 10, 2017

Always a great dinner experience. 5 of us went this past Saturday eve for birthday celebrations. Dinners were a 10! Everyone was happy. Service is exc

Rhea 

Always a great dinner experience. 5 of us went this past Saturday eve for birthday celebrations. Dinners were a 10! Everyone was happy. Service is excellent. One of the best Thai restaurants around.

Feb 14, 2017

Excellent food!!!! Great and friendly staff! This place is me and my husbands restaurant of choice when we need to just go and get out! We have never

Elissa 

Excellent food!!!! Great and friendly staff! This place is me and my husbands restaurant of choice when we need to just go and get out! We have never had a bad experience and I dont think we ever will! The food is simply amazing!

Jun 11, 2015

Best Thai food around. Went to their location in Wethersfield and followed them to Rocky Hill. I now work in Windsor and stop there on my way home to

Karen 

Best Thai food around. Went to their location in Wethersfield and followed them to Rocky Hill. I now work in Windsor and stop there on my way home to get dinner.

Apr 01, 2015

Thai is my absolute favorite, and this is hands-down the BEST Thai food I've had in CT, and I've tried them all.

anonym user 

Thai is my absolute favorite, and this is hands-down the BEST Thai food I've had in CT, and I've tried them all.

Mar 21, 2015

Excellent food!.....great atmosphere, reasonable prices, clean and very friendly staff.

Myriam 

Excellent food!.....great atmosphere, reasonable prices, clean and very friendly staff.

Sep 08, 2014

This is now my go-to Thai cuisine place. Incredible food, well plated, reasonable prices, clean, clean, friendly. Honestly, I can't find anything nega

Chris Sinsigalli 

This is now my go-to Thai cuisine place. Incredible food, well plated, reasonable prices, clean, clean, friendly. Honestly, I can't find anything negative about the place which is probably why I come here about once a month for my Thai fix. They have a huge menu, and if you're unsure about something the waitress will explain it to you in English.
This is a good gem of a restaurant, nestled in a stripmall/plaza with other restaurants that probably doesn't get the attention it deserves. I travel 20 minutes passing 3 other Thai places in the Middletown area just to go here.

Jun 11, 2014

LOVE the Puket Cafe. Every person I bring becomes a fan as well. Super clean, relaxing atmosphere. Easy to find location in Rocky Hill. Extremely frie

Jennifer 

LOVE the Puket Cafe. Every person I bring becomes a fan as well. Super clean, relaxing atmosphere. Easy to find location in Rocky Hill. Extremely friendly and attentive staff. I have never had a bad dish. I am always impressed with how fresh the veggies are, the quality of their meat and fish, their food presentation, and the variety of dishes to choose from. Spicy pad thai with pork is my favorite. I also love that when you order a dish with chicken, you have the choice of sauteed, grilled OR crispy. Fantastic.

May 09, 2014

Absolutely delicious and plated nicely. An exceptually clean restaurant and courteous service. I will take this food over Chinese from now on. Go ou

Elsa 

Absolutely delicious and plated nicely. An exceptually clean restaurant and courteous service. I will take this food over Chinese from now on.
Go out of your way to find this place and I garuantee you will not be disappointed. I know my speling is atrocious.

Feb 26, 2014

Victor's Restaurant 860-436-4366 945 Cromwell Ave Rocky Hill CT, 06067 USA 4.8 5.0 11 11 This used to be a fabulous thai restaurant but it isn't as good as it once was when it first opened. I am especially disappointed in the service. The last few times none of the s
Page:
12