945 Cromwell Ave. Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: (860) 436-4366

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

We love your food and we miss you! We drove over because there was no answer and we see that you are closed for renovations. When do you expect to reo

Robin 

We love your food and we miss you! We drove over because there was no answer and we see that you are closed for renovations. When do you expect to reopen?

Oct 21, 2021

It appears that you are closed for business which is a shame because we enjoyed your wonderful food for so many years. we can only hope and pray you a

bruce Tooker 

It appears that you are closed for business which is a shame because we enjoyed your wonderful food for so many years. we can only hope and pray you are all ok.

Oct 04, 2021

I have only heard rave reviews about this restaurant. However, for the past several weeks, I have tried calling several times (repeatedly for 30 minut

David 

I have only heard rave reviews about this restaurant. However, for the past several weeks, I have tried calling several times (repeatedly for 30 minutes each time) and no one ever answers the phone. Are they still in business, or just so busy that calling in an order to go is impossible?

Jun 20, 2021

Yesterday, (for the 1st time), I ordered Drunken Noodles with Shrimp - Dinner size. It was absolutely delicious. I have tried this entree at many Th

Barbara 

Yesterday, (for the 1st time), I ordered Drunken Noodles with Shrimp - Dinner size. It was absolutely delicious. I have tried this entree at many Thai restaurants and Puket Cafe Is the best. I will return very soon to order again!!

Mar 13, 2021

we have ordered food from this group since before they opened in rocky hill. The food has ALWAYS been and CONTINUES to be FRESH really well prepared a

Paul 

we have ordered food from this group since before they opened in rocky hill. The food has ALWAYS been and CONTINUES to be FRESH really well prepared and authentic. the place and its people are a wow.

Feb 16, 2021

Authentic Thai- Deliciousness! The red curry is my favorite because of the sweet and spice that I needed! All that’s missing from this place is the

Sam 

Authentic Thai- Deliciousness! The red curry is my favorite because of the sweet and spice that I needed! All that’s missing from this place is the bubble teas!!!!!

Oct 10, 2020

Used to love this place (food)Lately something changed, food is average at best,(Blant) , lost authenticity and flavor,Very disappointing,
Peter F 

Used to love this place (food)
Lately something changed, food is average at best,
(Blant) , lost authenticity and flavor,
Very disappointing,

Apr 22, 2020


Have loved your food and service for years - We have talked about how good your food is to everyone we know for so many years. But lately, I have enc

Priya C 

Have loved your food and service for years - We have talked about how good your food is to everyone we know for so many years. But lately, I have encountered an older man on the phone, who takes ages to take an order and seems to get it wrong - the second time he did, I called back and complained and HE yelled at ME! What the hell is that? It's really sad because now I never want to call you back and that's really sad. He claimed to be the owner so I don't know if this review will make any difference but it would be really nice to have a normal person who knows how to use a computer and doesn't take ages to take your order on the phone. Honestly, please take him off the phones.

Jan 22, 2020

Amazing restaurant, food is vibrant and packed with flavor. I always order the drunken noodles.

Pulkit 

Amazing restaurant, food is vibrant and packed with flavor. I always order the drunken noodles.

Aug 03, 2019

We went for dinner 7/31/19. The restaurant was spotless, staff attentive, helpful, polite, and cheerful. We ordered the fried tofu, dumplings, drunk

Christine & Jesse 

We went for dinner 7/31/19. The restaurant was spotless, staff attentive, helpful, polite, and cheerful. We ordered the fried tofu, dumplings, drunken noodles and kaw soi. The portions were huge, piping hot, and made with quality ingredients. We will return many times!

Aug 01, 2019

Victor's Restaurant 860-436-4366 945 Cromwell Ave Rocky Hill CT, 06067 USA 4.6 5.0 25 25 We love your food and we miss you! We drove over because there was no answer and we see that you are closed for renovations. When do you expect to reopen?
Page:
123