945 Cromwell Ave. Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: (860) 436-4366

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Used to love this place (food)Lately something changed, food is average at best,(Blant) , lost authenticity and flavor,Very disappointing,
Peter F 

Used to love this place (food)
Lately something changed, food is average at best,
(Blant) , lost authenticity and flavor,
Very disappointing,

Apr 22, 2020


Have loved your food and service for years - We have talked about how good your food is to everyone we know for so many years. But lately, I have enc

Priya C 

Have loved your food and service for years - We have talked about how good your food is to everyone we know for so many years. But lately, I have encountered an older man on the phone, who takes ages to take an order and seems to get it wrong - the second time he did, I called back and complained and HE yelled at ME! What the hell is that? It's really sad because now I never want to call you back and that's really sad. He claimed to be the owner so I don't know if this review will make any difference but it would be really nice to have a normal person who knows how to use a computer and doesn't take ages to take your order on the phone. Honestly, please take him off the phones.

Jan 22, 2020

Amazing restaurant, food is vibrant and packed with flavor. I always order the drunken noodles.

Pulkit 

Amazing restaurant, food is vibrant and packed with flavor. I always order the drunken noodles.

Aug 03, 2019

We went for dinner 7/31/19. The restaurant was spotless, staff attentive, helpful, polite, and cheerful. We ordered the fried tofu, dumplings, drunk

Christine & Jesse 

We went for dinner 7/31/19. The restaurant was spotless, staff attentive, helpful, polite, and cheerful. We ordered the fried tofu, dumplings, drunken noodles and kaw soi. The portions were huge, piping hot, and made with quality ingredients. We will return many times!

Aug 01, 2019

Great service and amazing food. I usually get the Crispy Chicken with fried Basil. This place makes it the best. The veggies are fresh and crisp.

Michael 

Great service and amazing food. I usually get the Crispy Chicken with fried Basil. This place makes it the best. The veggies are fresh and crisp. I ha e never had a bad dish. We go to puket at least twice a month.

May 18, 2019

I haven't eaten here but everyone says it's good and I like to be included.

Tommy 

I haven't eaten here but everyone says it's good and I like to be included.

Jan 03, 2019

Awesome place; I come here often. Pad see ew is always fantastic.

Kate 

Awesome place; I come here often. Pad see ew is always fantastic.

Sep 15, 2018

Excellent service. They went out of the way to be helpful. Had the Kaw Soi, again. I keep meaning to try something else, but the Kaw Soi is just to

Michael 

Excellent service. They went out of the way to be helpful. Had the Kaw Soi, again. I keep meaning to try something else, but the Kaw Soi is just too good!
There were seven of us in our party. The food came out quickly. Wait staff came around three times to see if we needed anything.

May 21, 2018

This used to be a fabulous thai restaurant but it isn't as good as it once was when it first opened. I am especially disappointed in the service. Th

Helene 

This used to be a fabulous thai restaurant but it isn't as good as it once was when it first opened. I am especially disappointed in the service. The last few times none of the staff came over to our table to see if we needed anything or if everything was okay. I really wanted another glass of wine and some hot sauce however my meal was three quarters finished before they asked. They weren't very busy so I don't know why. Too bad I use to go there often and tell others about it but I'm pretty done.

Oct 06, 2017

The service and food were outstanding! We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit .....and we will be back soon. I highly recommend Puket Cafe.

Alex 

The service and food were outstanding! We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit .....and we will be back soon. I highly recommend Puket Cafe.

Apr 10, 2017

Victor's Restaurant 860-436-4366 945 Cromwell Ave Rocky Hill CT, 06067 USA 4.6 5.0 19 19 Used to love this place (food)Lately something changed, food is average at best,(Blant) , lost authenticity and flavor,Very disappointing,
Page:
12