945 Cromwell Ave. Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Phone: (860) 436-4366

Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome place; I come here often. Pad see ew is always fantastic.

Kate 

Awesome place; I come here often. Pad see ew is always fantastic.

Sep 15, 2018

Excellent service. They went out of the way to be helpful. Had the Kaw Soi, again. I keep meaning to try something else, but the Kaw Soi is just to

Michael 

Excellent service. They went out of the way to be helpful. Had the Kaw Soi, again. I keep meaning to try something else, but the Kaw Soi is just too good!
There were seven of us in our party. The food came out quickly. Wait staff came around three times to see if we needed anything.

May 21, 2018

This used to be a fabulous thai restaurant but it isn't as good as it once was when it first opened. I am especially disappointed in the service. Th

Helene 

This used to be a fabulous thai restaurant but it isn't as good as it once was when it first opened. I am especially disappointed in the service. The last few times none of the staff came over to our table to see if we needed anything or if everything was okay. I really wanted another glass of wine and some hot sauce however my meal was three quarters finished before they asked. They weren't very busy so I don't know why. Too bad I use to go there often and tell others about it but I'm pretty done.

Oct 06, 2017

The service and food were outstanding! We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit .....and we will be back soon. I highly recommend Puket Cafe.

Alex 

The service and food were outstanding! We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit .....and we will be back soon. I highly recommend Puket Cafe.

Apr 10, 2017

Always a great dinner experience. 5 of us went this past Saturday eve for birthday celebrations. Dinners were a 10! Everyone was happy. Service is exc

Rhea 

Always a great dinner experience. 5 of us went this past Saturday eve for birthday celebrations. Dinners were a 10! Everyone was happy. Service is excellent. One of the best Thai restaurants around.

Feb 14, 2017

Excellent food!!!! Great and friendly staff! This place is me and my husbands restaurant of choice when we need to just go and get out! We have never

Elissa 

Excellent food!!!! Great and friendly staff! This place is me and my husbands restaurant of choice when we need to just go and get out! We have never had a bad experience and I dont think we ever will! The food is simply amazing!

Jun 11, 2015

Best Thai food around. Went to their location in Wethersfield and followed them to Rocky Hill. I now work in Windsor and stop there on my way home to

Karen 

Best Thai food around. Went to their location in Wethersfield and followed them to Rocky Hill. I now work in Windsor and stop there on my way home to get dinner.

Apr 01, 2015

Thai is my absolute favorite, and this is hands-down the BEST Thai food I've had in CT, and I've tried them all.

anonym user 

Thai is my absolute favorite, and this is hands-down the BEST Thai food I've had in CT, and I've tried them all.

Mar 21, 2015

Excellent food!.....great atmosphere, reasonable prices, clean and very friendly staff.

Myriam 

Excellent food!.....great atmosphere, reasonable prices, clean and very friendly staff.

Sep 08, 2014

This is now my go-to Thai cuisine place. Incredible food, well plated, reasonable prices, clean, clean, friendly. Honestly, I can't find anything nega

Chris Sinsigalli 

This is now my go-to Thai cuisine place. Incredible food, well plated, reasonable prices, clean, clean, friendly. Honestly, I can't find anything negative about the place which is probably why I come here about once a month for my Thai fix. They have a huge menu, and if you're unsure about something the waitress will explain it to you in English.
This is a good gem of a restaurant, nestled in a stripmall/plaza with other restaurants that probably doesn't get the attention it deserves. I travel 20 minutes passing 3 other Thai places in the Middletown area just to go here.

Jun 11, 2014

Victor's Restaurant 860-436-4366 945 Cromwell Ave Rocky Hill CT, 06067 USA 4.8 5.0 13 13 Awesome place; I come here often. Pad see ew is always fantastic.
Page:
12